Social Room

Aparthotel Atenea Barcelona ****

Aparthotel Atenea Barcelona **** 

C/ Joan Güell 207-211
08028 Barcelona
Teléfono +34 934 906 640
fax (34) 934 906 420

e-mail: atenea@cityhotels.es

Atenea Calabria Apartaments ***

Atenea Calabria Apartaments *** 

C/ Calábria 129
08015 Barcelona
Teléfono +34 934 264 228
fax (34) 934 267 640

e-mail: calabria@cityhotels.es

Aparthotel Bertran ***

Aparthotel Bertran *** 

C/ Bertran, 150
08023 Barcelona
Teléfono +34 932 127 550
fax (34) 932 127 800

e-mail: aparthotelbertran@cityhotels.es

Hotel Rekord **** Faderson Hotels

Hotel Rekord **** Faderson Hotels 

Calle Muntaner, 352
08021 Barcelona
Teléfono +34 932 001 953
fax (34) 934 145 084

e-mail: info@hotelrekord.com

Aparthotel Atenea Vallés ****

Aparthotel Atenea Vallés **** 

C/ Magallanes/Aragón s/n
08400 Granollers
Teléfono +34 938 794 820
fax (34) 938 793 461

e-mail: ateneav@cityhotels.es

Hotel Atenea Port Barcelona Mataró ****

Hotel Atenea Port Barcelona Mataró **** 

Passeig Marítim, 324
08302 Mataró
Teléfono +34 932 226 006
fax (34) 937 906 081

e-mail: ateneaport@cityhotels.es

Home to Home Barcelona

Home to Home Barcelona 

Carrer de Sant Fructuós 37
08004 BARCELONA
Teléfono +34 932 750 428
fax (34) 932 00 82 55

e-mail: hometohome@cityhotels.es

Mercure Atenea Aventura ****

Mercure Atenea Aventura **** 

C/ Ramón d'Olzina 52
43480 Vila Seca
Teléfono +34 977 396 278
fax (34) 977 395 274

e-mail: reservas.aventura@cityhotels.es

Hotel Condes de Urgel * * * *

Hotel Condes de Urgel * * * * 

Avda de Barcelona, 87
25001 Lleida
Teléfono +34 973 208 687
fax

e-mail: reservas@hotelcondes.com

Apartaments Marblau

Apartaments Marblau ***

Calle del Foraió, 28
17112 Tamariu
Teléfono 932 954 740
fax 933 198 652

e-mail: tamariu@alquileresdirectos.com

Hotel Amic Gala ***

Hotel Amic Gala *** 

C/ Xabec 5 - Can Pastilla
07610 Palma de Mallorca
Teléfono +34 902 400 661
fax (34) 902 876 695

e-mail: gala@amic-hotels.com

Hotel Amic Horizonte ***

Hotel Amic Horizonte *** 

Vista Alegre, 1
07015 Palma de Mallorca
Teléfono 902 400 661 / +34 971400661
fax (34) 902 888 769

e-mail: grupos@amic-hotels.com

Hotel Amic Colon ***

Hotel Amic Colon *** 

C/ 31 De Diciembre, 31
07003 Palma de Mallorca
Teléfono +34 902 400 661
fax (34) 902 876 695

e-mail: colon@amic-hotels.com

Hotel Amic Miraflores ***

Hotel Amic Miraflores *** 

C/ Xabec 4, Can Pastilla
07610 Palma de Mallorca
Teléfono 902 400 661 / +34 971 263 100
fax (34) 902 888 769

e-mail: miraflores@amic-hotels.com

Hotel Amic Can Pastilla **

Hotel Amic Can Pastilla ** 

C/Oratge, 4
07610 Palma de Mallorca
Teléfono 902 400 661 / +34 971 744553
fax (34) 902 888 769

e-mail: canpastilla@amic-hotels.com

Hotel Sant Gothard ****

Hotel Sant Gothard **** 

Crtra de Arinsal, s/n
AD400 Erts - Arinsal - La Massana, Andorra
Teléfono +(376) 738787
fax

e-mail: sgothard@sgothard.com

newsletter city hotels

city hotels en las redes sociales

Síguenos en